Facial Expressions under different situations

When I overhear a girl I like agreeing to go on a date with the other guy but wouldn’t go out with me.

pic-1-arnold-reaction

.

.

.

When instructor suddenly declares there’s a pop quiz in classroom and I am not at all prepared for it .

UHOh

.

.

.

.

When I ask for a week off to go on a vacation to my manager at work and I get declined with No , sorry.

??????????????????

.

.

.

.

When I have been trying to solve a Calculus problem for 3 hours and it’s already 2 a.m. So I decide to look up a video example on YouTube to see a solution and this is how I stare at the screen as I just can’t get it even after someone explains it really well.

christiem-bored

.

.

.

When I overhear dad whispering to my sibling I’ll buy that for you next week.

funny-wallpapers-cute-baby-expressions-wallpaper-36428

.

.

.

.

When I copy almost all the answers during the final exam from my neighbor and get an A in class.

self_high_five

.

.

.

.
When I get called in for a job interview where my resume is full of lies. I am not even remotely qualified for that position and after the interview the interviewer says Congrats ,you have been hired.

shocked-will-smith

.

.

.

.

When I fart in an elevator full of people and when they all turn around to face me , I calmly pretend that it wasn’t me.

kinopoisk.ru

.

.

.

.

When I am dumbfounded by looking at the top student who is crying because she got an A minus,while I am feeling happy and proud of myself to have passed the class with C.

Robert-Downey-Jr-Funny-Face-HD-Wallpaper

.

.

.

.

When I suddenly realize that final test is just a week away and I have no idea about most of the chapters in a book.

funny_faces_40

Leave a Reply

