Bombay Indian at Walnut Creek

Nice food ,delicious taste,a little costly prices.But if a service or a product has a quality,I am paying for it.Chicken Tandoor was amazing,I wish I had ordered more of that dish but I didn’t know in my hindsight it would steal the show.I dipped the pieces in thw white cream which looked like bleu cheese and the pieces tasted fine.

Chicken rice was ok.biryani or chicken rice have never interested me as it just tastes boring.Chicken palak was a runner up and then the other chicken curry whose name I am forgetting.I ordered it to be delivered as I wanted to eat it with my fingers than by using silverware .I enjoyed it.

\20141215_15312120141215_15311320141215_15310420141215_153058

Leave a Reply

