huevos con chorizo and tacos

20150220_22521420150220_22521820150220_225222

Here’s what I had for dinner about 4 hours ago.The dish that you see with rice ,beans and the third thing is eggs with chorizo ;chorizo is a type of sausage.The other dish is of tacos.

Eggs with chorizos reminds me of keema I used to have on Indian streets in Ahmedabad , Gujarat.That Egg keema on Indian street food was made of eggs,chillies,onions,tomatoes and some garam masala also called spices,that dish included no meat .I must say that I miss Indian street food.

Leave a Reply

