Mehfil Restaurant in SF

Delicious , at least according to my taste and each curry you order comes with rice.Naan was soft but not enough fluffy ,I expect my naan to feel like a costly pillow full of cotton.In San Francisco there are thousands of desi/Indian restaurants.

Some of the populars ones are New Delhi,Taj,naan n curry,pakwaan, etc.

Mehfil is good and convenient just two blocks from Market st.I can’t digest Indian food without onion and papad.I believe Indian food tastes way better when eaten with fingers ,the desi style,than with silver ware.But when I am at social settings I tend to follow the westernized way of eating Indian food.If I am at home I sure am using my fingers.Prics are reasonable ,an average curry goes for about $9.

20150205_20063920150205_20062620150205_20023220150205_200201

Leave a Reply

