A girl at the Starbucks

I saw you at Starbucks. I wasn’t inside that Starbucks, I was walking outside and saw you waiting in to place your order. You were on your break from work, I could tell that as you had a nurse uniform on. A blue color, half sleeve shirt.
You had shades on your head, I wonder how beautiful you look with the shades on your eyes. I always thought women look pretty with red and black clothing on, but you falsified my assumption and made me rethink. I now have realized that I know very little about women and what makes them pretty. Thank you for correcting me. Blue uniform makes women really beautiful .
I would like to see you again but angel appeared once and left. My silly mind will keep believing that I will get to see you again but I should learn that it won’t happen again.

One thought on “A girl at the Starbucks

Leave a Reply

