Four eateries and their food

El Farolito in San Francisco.

20141207_122426

.

.

20141207_122431

Parwns had no flavor at all,I guess you can tell by looking at the picture.They are colorless ,looks like they just cooked those shrimps without adding any spices and served to customers.

If you belong to the class of clientele who frequent Benihana ,Elephant Bar and the likes then you will feel a little uneasy and uncomfortable.You will get a feel that a fight is about to break out,you may get food poisoning.

You may find a foreign body in your food like hair , needle , pin , dead bug etc .Or that you will see a rat running around on the floor. This is suitable for those who believe that more food for the cheap price means a better restaurant.People with class don’t belong here.If you observe the picture you will realize that workers don’t enjoy working there.Rice ,beans,shrimps have been shoved onto the plate instead of putting them on the dish with love and care and show some creativity.My self esteem has gone down by visiting this place remorsefully.I feel that I belong to the class of the type of clientele that would visit this place.
I visited fancy and classy places right after being at this place,just to get rid of the feeling that I belong to lower class and enjoy eating food that is more in quantity than in quality.

=========================================================

Burger King breakfast platter

.

20141209_084339

This is not healthy food.All you’re stuffing your stomach with is dough,syrup ,and egg omelette that doesn’t taste like it is made from real eggs.The chemicals in this food are meant to get you addicted to it .

=========================================================

Naan n Curry in Concord

.

20141211_181226

.

.

20141211_181229

.

.

20141211_180233

.

Food is spicy even when you order mild.I wonder how spicy the spicy food is,I would probably see smoke coming out of my ears.Then I would need a cold cup of milk or water.Then I would have to take a sleep and let the burning feeling in my stomach go away.

.

==============================

Red Robin in Concord
.

20141217_165922

.

.

20141217_164809

.

I must admit that friend food is not for me , as after consuming it I get the sensation that I am about throw up ,pass out and I need some good sleep.Specially fried food with breaded layer on it.Clientele is not so cheap which is a plus.There is a bar but I didn’t drink .By the way I became teetotaler in 2015.

Leave a Reply

