Huevos con pollo at Los Gallos

I like the fact that I get chips and salsa with various dipping sauces. The taste of chicken with eggs was nice on my mouth. I would bite on jalapeno with every other bite of tortilla and huevos con pollo.
Look at those fresh tortillas in a Mexican bowl. Don’t they look fluffy. I was full before I could finish everything on that plate. Good ambience too, luckily no kids were playing those video games you see in the pictures.I like to chow down in a quiet place.
It was altogether for $8.79 .I believe that’s a good deal, but in the back of my mind I feel I got ripped off. I probably feel that way because cashier wasn’t as nice to me as she was to other customers. Maybe she likes to holla (also spelled holler formally) at her people only.
I had to add some salt on top of huevos con pollo.
But man was it too damn much food. While walking back home, I thought I was pregnant.A few hours later, I spent 30 minutes in bathroom normally I spend only 10. I felt a great comforting relief like a mother feels after delivering a baby. But, boy did those jalapenos get me.
Then while walking back out of the bathroom, I felt like I was me.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

