I want to achieve skills

Talent, skills, competence, wisdom, intelligence are what I desire in life.
Without these I don’t exist and nor do you. They complete us and shape us.
I believe decency and class come along with the above mentioned virtues .
A poor person knows what keeps him poor.
A wise man knows what uplifts him. God gives wisdom to those who obey him .World works in a certain way and everyone knows.
I want respect in life, I want to be acknowledged by everyone.
I want my skillset to define me and my character.
I want to be recognized for my unmatched skills.
Wisdom brings peace, wealth, honor and life.
The soul knows the truth about one’s self that mind doesn’t.Mind has to listen to soul and work hard toward goal.

Leave a Reply

