As I ride in the car

The pretty women in other cars turn their head and look toward me .After a couple of seconds they look at me and I fixate my eyes on them ,size her up .
I keep gazing, now she smiles to eagerly waiting to find out how I might respond to her confused smile. Much poker face makes her feel awkward and uncomfortable at the same time.
I just didn’t smile, I was stubborn.
Ask she drives forward upon the ignition of green light, I fall behind her and I can see her face from her car’s sideview mirror. Her face looks like she is trying to figure out what my purpose could have been.

Leave a Reply

