Are you really able to do what you wish to?

While walking on the street if I see a pretty woman ,I am almost certain I will forget what I was doing and smile at her.If she gives me a good positive and welcoming smile back , I am definitely leaving behind what I was actually there for and go after the woman and start talking.

Anything that makes us feel more excited and provides greater reinforcement , we will opt to do that thing as it excites us more and we will leave everything else with lower reinforcements behind and choose to do them at a later time.

I feel that if we don’t get urged by and lured into those things and stick with what we were originally intending to do then by showing patience we may achieve something with even higher quality later,but we have to show patience and it may be difficult in the beginning to forgo the glossy looking and more exciting looking activity but it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

