I wanted to talk to you.

I have been shy and nervous, I am paying a huge price for it. There were people around, so I couldn’t say anything, not even a word. A treasure chest was discovered, I couldn’t open it and yes I had the key.
Purple hair falling on your sky blue T-shirt. It was a sight that pleased my eyes, felt like I was sailing on the clouds cold breeze was hitting my face.
I saw your face and smiled upon realizing how decent and classy looking you are.
I dream about you and me holding hands and walking in the park, riding in a car on a long ride by ocean where large waves thud against the rocks and make a soothing sound which to my ears is almost romantic. How the color of the water turns from sea blue to white upon collision with rocks.

Leave a Reply

