I do these silly things

I try to find an empty parking spot next to a fancy car or atleast the expensive one, even if it means I have to walk more .

I sniff pages of a new book.
I sniff gas tank lead when I go to Gas Station.
When I am stopped at a red light and I see a person in the next lane is looking down at their phone. I move my car forward just about few inches when the lights are still red, this makes the other person feel that signal has turned green and they try to go and then sadly realize it’s actually still red. Then they look at me with sheepish look and I look away, actually I am looking at their faceial expression in the window’s reflection.

Leave a Reply

