There’s nothing wrong with it

I like physically attractive people only.I don’t feel depressed around them.When I am surrounded by pretty women I feel the energy,the life in me,the passion,the zeal to live life and enjoy it.I feel that I know the meaning of life .What makes my soul happy is beautiful looking people.When I am not around these people I become depressed and get filled up with negative thoughts.I become angry frequently and lose the flavor of life.

I know what’s wrong with me.I enjoy life only with attractive women.I don’t think there is anything wrong with it.

I am happy in those moments.Otherwise dejected and down in the dumps.But that’s fine everyone has something that excites them,gives them a reason to live and go on.For me it is women.Thanks.

Leave a Reply

