Your presence will relieve the pain

image

I need your presence to fill the void, the gap. It is hollow inside of me, the pain widens it. Please have a conversation that can take away the pain. Everything including my breath is still, all have come to a halt. A dead end it feels like. A journey without destination. A soul that lacks enthusiasm. The story of my life will commence upon your arrival. The connection between us, the bond to be formed. I am waiting friend….
Please be my guest. Make yourself at home.
You’re welcome.

Leave a Reply

