No one notices if it is not expressed.

Door opened wide, an attractive woman cautiously peeking through could be seen.

Lush green garden with various plants, coconut trees, a pet were visible far in the backyard.
A garage door opened, didn’t creak once, the quietest garage door ever.

I couldn’t even tell the manufacturer of the
cars when I noticed them.
It was windy, she moved a strand of hair from her eyes that was obstructing her view and said hello, what is the reason for the visit ?
Unyielding to her gesture to answer ~in a certain way, I said I would like to see Helen. May I
A stare which was blank and away at my car eventually made a contact with my eyes. A glare on her eyeballs of the car behind me.
I will be making her sketch on my iPad with the story. She will be in my iPad and my heart.

Leave a Reply

