When they look at me.

I can’t say hi when they look at me.I can’t smile until they smile at me first.
today at a grocery store this lady who happens to enter with her car for shopping in the same aisle that i was in .She looked at me and smiled , I smile hesitantly ,it took me a while to present  a smile.I smiled at her eventually but it was too late by that time meaning she had already broken the eye contact with me by that time thinking that ah this guy is not upbeat,he doesn’t wanna smile.
But if you give me the opportunity I will treat you like a queen and show you happy I am and how much more pleasant I desire to be with the right company.
Next time please say hi,I am shy.

Leave a Reply

