I remember those days when……..

Samsung introduced it’s new phone called galaxy s4,people used to look at it and say damn, that’s one huge phone .It’s gigantic . How can you even hold it comfortably ?  Nowdays a phone that size is considered normal if not dwarf.

I thought chili meant chilly. I ate somethings with chili in it thinking I was just going to consume something spicy. But it was a beef that I was eating and I am hindu.Of course now I eat all the meats but I ate beef when I didn’t want to eat meat.

Leave a Reply

