Think and grow rich formulas and principles.

First. Fix in your mind the exact amount of money you desire. It is not sufficient merely to say “I want plenty of money.” Be definite as to the amount. (There is a psychological reason for definiteness which will be described in a subsequent chapter)

I want the funds in my savings account to grow by at least $50,000 each year .

Second. Determine exactly what you intend to give in return for the money you desire. (There is no such reality as “something for nothing.”)

I commit to reading a plenty of books to help me become an excellent writer .I commit to wake up at 5 o’clock in the morning and do yoga , hold my breath  for a minute , visit temple once a week.

Third. Establish a definite date when you intend to possess the money you desire.
I intend to possess the funds in my bank account by the end of each calendar year.

Fourth. Create a definite plan for carrying out your desire, and begin at once, whether you are ready or not, to put this plan into action.
I will read books to help me become a good writer. I intend to make money from sales of my books, blog , internet and by starting up some online businesses and other sources . I intend to become my own boss and not work for someone else.

Fifth. Write out a clear, concise statement of the amount of money you intend to acquire, name the time limit for its acquisition, state what you intend to give in return for the money, and describe clearly the plan through which you intend to accumulate it.
I intend to acquire enough funds that savings in my bank account grow by at least$50,000 each year . I intend to read a lot of books to educate my self and guide me in the correct direction to reach my goal .I plan to generate income from sales of books that I write, blogs, youtube, and other businesses that I will start up.I intend to accomplish this wlby working for myself and becoming my own boss.

Sixth. Read your written statement aloud, twice daily, once just before retiring at night, and once after arising in the morning. AS YOU READ, SEE AND FEEL AND BELIEVE YOURSELF ALREADY IN POSSESSION OF THE MONEY. 

I will see funds in my savings account grow by at least $50,000 each year .I can already see,feel and believe myself to be in the possession of these funds.

Leave a Reply

