Big women at the yoga studio.

Oh woman, fall on me some day accidentally , even intentionally is just fine.
I saw you today while I was in my down dog. I wanted to smile I thought it would be funny if I smiled at you from underneath crotch while bending down.
You had a pony tail today , oh boy that just turned you into a mistress who could rule me until I am drained .

Hold my hands , walk with me , clasp your fingers into mine tightly , look at me through the corner of your eyes,pinch your lips against each other and smile as you tilt your head towards me and rest it on my shoulder.

Leave a Reply

