This girl who got me in club without cover pay.

You know you are nice,kind.Need I mention it,nah can’t state the obvious.

I thought you wanted me to buy you a coffee at starbucks, maybe you did not but I felt a little guilty and sad for not buying you a coffee eventhough you never explicitly asked for it.

You offered me $20 value as a free cover,thanks.

I will buy the vipers you talked about buying , I will get that for you. I will call you up as I head to the city next week.

Leave a Reply

