The deception of one’s own self. 

I have fooled my ownself , I can’t disagree. Sometimes consciously the other times unconsciously. My intentions and desires had conflict with advice I should have followed. What I enjoyed more should have been on the list of things to avoid. I am alone, depressed ,friends left me as now I don’t belong to their class.

I knew what I should have put on back burner. Learning the lessons in life is important. Realizing what works and what doesn’t work. I had the resources, didn’t utilize them. 

I move on.Life can not stop. I smile and say bye to the past.

Leave a Reply

