Which place is your reading hub?

I prefer coffee shops and sometimes libraries.In my bed I sometimes I hold a book up with both hands while lying down and facing the ceiling.There are so many positions I am in when I am reading a book at home that it’s almost like I am doing  Yoga.

Reading at libraries is not enough when homeless people storm the place,nothing against them but can’t stand the stink and ugliness.I help them ,always donate money , about $20 a month.

Reading is fun . Books are my girl friends.

What do you like to read and where?

2 thoughts on “Which place is your reading hub?

Leave a Reply

