A woman with a big butt.

Look at me , please I am trying to grab your attention. Your friend has smile at me once , when will you do the honors?

I am just looking at your back , to be honest everything not just your back.

Dim the lights, let me look at you in the dark, I am waiting.

I feel that your friend will nudge you and tell you that I am looking at you.

Turn around, come on , you can do it.

I want you to put that big butt on my face.Suffocate me , I like big butts and I can’t lie .

Sandwich my head between those thick thighs and squeee them as hard as you can , take all the breath out of me.

Then ask me with a authoritative smile , “Enjoying it?”

I will moan and say yes by peering up at you.

Huh…. 

Leave a Reply

