Hug me , kiss my forehead.

You my yoga teacher.
Evelyn , both of you with the same name.
You were always nice to me , when I was there.
You would correct my poses gently leaning against my body, I so liked it.
Incorrect poses on purpose was my purpose,just so you would come to me and correct them.
I desire your touch evelyn , I will visit you again.
Me and you , locked in a cage , no way out , all we can do is. Talk ,stare at each other, do some yoga.
My friend evelyn, I wanna see you do some yoga again, I yearn for it.

Leave a Reply

