She enjoyed it very much and she is welcome.

I desire this, wanna lick it, nibble on it, clutch a part of her clit and press between my lips.
She looks up at the ceiling moaning and grabs my hair and says ouch.
I shake my head vigorously like an alligator grabs and tries to incapacitate the prey.
She brings her thighs close together in response to the sudden excitement and sweet pain caused by my nibbling and now my ears can feel her thighs which gets my adrenaline going.
There are two reasons why this got me more excited
One because it’s a good feeling as now I’m touching more parts of her body two because her bringing the thighs together is a signal that I got her really excited .

Leave a Reply

