I am stupid, let me convince you.

I spend a lot of ruminating over the past events that were upsetting , where I felt I had been wronged or insulted or been mistreated.There is no point in crying over spilt milk , it only boils your blood,upsets your atman and makes it grieve,makes you fall back in time. Most importantly it keeps you from focusing on present and prevents you from making progress in future.

You lose the sense of priority and the importance is given to useless,petty and unnecessary things.Anger only attracts negative things in your life.
I take example of highly qualified, successful and accomplished people.And then I think if those people would ever waste their valuable time in regretting about past and getting angry by remembering the unpleasant and so called unjust events.

Leave a Reply

